Monday, 29 November 2010

Free Giveaway No.3 Hippie Doll print

Giving away this A5 hippie doll print. All you have to do is leave a comment on this post and the winner will be picked out of a hat on Friday.

Printed black on A5 270gsm Colorplan paper.

Good luck.

Sunday, 28 November 2010

Score my new threadless design

Score this design: "Lonely totem," to help it get printed on Threadless!

Thursday, 25 November 2010

Busy week

Blog has been a bit of quiet this week as I have been really busy and also been working on a new threadless design. Hopefully it will be ready to go on here later.

P.S Morning Joan :)

Saturday, 20 November 2010

Hippie doll - blue

Thought  I would upload a blue verison of the threadless design

Friday, 19 November 2010

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Two winners

Decided to give away two prints instead of one as I was feeling generous. The kids picked the names out of a hat during breakfast. The winners are ORANGE BIRD STUDIO and FAT CHICK DESIGN, so well done to you both. Email me your address and the print will be on its way to you.

Monday, 15 November 2010

Friday, 12 November 2010

Free print giveaway No.2

A4, printed black on 270gsm grey colorplan. Just leave a comment on this post and you will be in with a chance to win the print. Winner will be announced on Tuesday. Good luck

Thursday, 11 November 2010

Monday, 8 November 2010

Baroque patchwork pattern

Enjoyed doing this patchwork pattern.

Baroque surface patterns - series of 3

Some modern baroque surface patterns

Friday, 5 November 2010

Thursday, 4 November 2010

Tuesday, 2 November 2010

FREE A4 Peacock print - just leave a comment

I will give away this peacock print at the end of this week. All you have to do is leave a comment and follow my blog (if you want to) and I will pick a name out of a hat at the end of the week.

The print is A4 on 270gsm orange colorplan paper.
Will be sent in a hard back envelope.

Good luck