Thursday, 22 December 2011

Ho Ho Ho

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Print available from Society 6

Monday, 19 December 2011

Day of the Dead No.2

Day of the Dead No.2
This print and iphone skin/case is available from Society 6

Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Native American Skater boy

Native American Skater boy
Art print available at Society 6

Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Monday, 5 December 2011

Conqueror typographic games

My entry to the Conqueror typographic games
Pop over and vote by tweeting/liking on facebook
To be screen printed 1 colour

Tuesday, 29 November 2011


Buy the print or iphone skin from Society 6
Vote for this on Threadless

Friday, 25 November 2011

Day of the Dead

This Day of the Dead surface pattern is available as a print and iphone skin at Society 6

Thursday, 24 November 2011

Peacock At Night - Threadless Select from on Vimeo.

Little video created by Threadless to promote my Peacock vest.

Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Threadless - ipad/laptop case

My sugarskull design has been printed on Drifter ipad & laptop cases.
Buy them here

Tuesday, 22 November 2011

ipad skins

These ipad skins are available from Society 6, also available as prints and laptop skins.

Friday, 18 November 2011

Pee-Wee Herman framed print

This Pee-Wee Herman print is for sale at Gallery 1988. It is a framed 16x20 glicee print on 240gsm archival paper. It is $100 and only one has ever been printed.

Thursday, 17 November 2011

Sunday, 13 November 2011

Anti-hipster - Yellow

A close up version on yellow is now available as a print and iphone skin from Society 6

Friday, 11 November 2011

Pig in a blanket

The best part of Christmas dinner.

Vote for this at Threadless
Available as a print at Society 6


Available as a print from Society 6

Thursday, 10 November 2011

Set of 3 music posters

Did these posters a long time ago, but finally put them on my Society 6 shop.
Available as prints and iphone skins

Thursday, 3 November 2011

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Tshirt Store - 11th Century snowboarder

My 11th Century snowboarder design is now for sale at Tshirt store online and in Tshirt store retailers worldwide. It is a collaboration with Transition snowboard magazine.

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

iphone skins on Society 6

I have a range of iphone skin designs available to buy on Society 6

Monday, 24 October 2011

Friday, 21 October 2011

Sugar Skull reprinted at Threadless

My Sugar Skull has been reprinted by Threadless
for girls t-shirts and scoop neck tops.

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Wednesday, 5 October 2011


Re-coloured an old illustration.
Purchase the print at Society 6

Monday, 3 October 2011

Lucky ride & Sugar skull

These super bright versions are available on Society 6