Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Panda loves Ouzo

Panda Loves Ouzo
Art print at Society 6


Art print at Society 6

Thursday, 7 November 2013

Monday, 4 November 2013

The National

I was recently approached by the band The National to create a T-shirt to be sold on their new tour and online. Awesome band and a fantastic project to work on. Available in mens and womens.

Available from The National Official Store and on their tour.

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Friday, 13 September 2013

Surf till I die

Surf till I die
Temporary tattoo available at Dottinghill

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Captain Kyso - Anti-Hipster

Captain Kyso - Anti-hipster
Anti-hipster is now for sale at Captain Kyso, only $15

Friday, 2 August 2013

Sunday, 30 June 2013

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Torero Shoes

Torero Shoes
My designs are on the amazing Torero Shoes
Available to buy online.

Friday, 14 June 2013

Sunday, 26 May 2013

The National

The National

I was recently approached by the awesome The National to create a T-shirt to be sold on their new tour and online. 
Bison is now available from The National Official Store

Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Threadless Summer Select 2013

Threadless Summer Select 2013 
Summer Spirit - A hawaiian inspired tiki turtle design
Available at Threadless

Friday, 17 May 2013

Tuesday, 14 May 2013


Art print & t-shirt at Society 6

Monday, 6 May 2013

Royal Octopus

Royal Octopus
T-shirt, Art print and Tote bag at Society 6

Sunday, 28 April 2013

Neighbourhoods NYC

A collection of NYC neighbourhood typographic prints
See them all at Society 6

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Super 8 - Bad Robot Art Show - Gallery 1988

Super 8
This is my super 8 print for the Bad Robot Art Experience at Gallery 1988 located in Melrose, L.A (Bad Robot is JJ Abrams production company). It is a one-off and has been mounted to 12mm hardboard. 

Friday, 19 April 2013


Art print at Society 6

Follow me on twitter

Farnell is now on twitter, follow me to stay up-to-date with all the illustrations I do.

Monday, 15 April 2013

Beautiful Dead - Threadless

Beautiful Dead
T-shirt now available at Threadless

The National - T-shirt

I was recently approached by the band The National to create a band T-shirt to be sold on their new tour. A designers dream job, especially when they are one of my favourite bands. Scott Devendorf from the band is a designer too and a fan of my artwork so the whole thing has been an awesome experience.

The artwork is complete and the band are happy - I will be sharing the final illustration as soon as I can. Can't wait to see them in London in November. Here is a teaser image. More to follow very soon...

Thursday, 11 April 2013

Thursday, 28 March 2013

The Gin - GAP

The Gin
T-shirt available at GAP

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Neighbourhoods NYC


Art prints and t-shirts at Society 6

Friday, 15 March 2013

French Dog

French Dog
Art print and pillow at Society 6